Friday 9th July 2021

Planned Network Maintenance, scheduled 2 weeks ago

Start time: Wednesday 14 July 2021 @ 02:30 UTC (Tuesday 13th July @ 20:30 MDT)
End time: Wednesday 14 July 2021@ 04:00 UTC (Tuesday 13th July @ 22:00 MDT)
Duration: 1.5 hours

To provide you with the most reliable and robust hosting environment available, we will be upgrading parts of our network in the following locations:

  • London (LON)
  • Salt Lake City (SLC)
  • Frankfurt (FRA)
  • Amsterdam (AMS)
  • New York City (NYC)
  • Dallas (DFW)

This maintenance window will start on July 14th, 2021 between the hours of 02:30 - 4:00 UTC. During this window, the ability to access dedicated servers via IPMI may be temporarily unavailable.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our support team.