Sunday 27th June 2021

Planned Network Maintenance, scheduled 3 weeks ago

Start time: Thursday 1st July 2021 @ 01:30 UTC (Wednesday 30th June @ 19:30 MDT)
End time: Thursday 1st July 2021 @ 03:30 UTC (Wednesday 30th June @ 21:30 MDT)
Duration: 2 hours

To provide you with the most reliable and robust hosting environment available, we will be upgrading parts of our network in the following locations:

  • London (LON)
  • Salt Lake City (SLC)
  • Frankfurt (FRA)
  • Amsterdam (AMS)
  • New York City (NYC)
  • Dallas (DFW)

This maintenance window will start on July the 1st, 2021 between the hours of 01:30 - 3:30 UTC. During this window, the ability to access dedicated servers via IPMI may be temporarily unavailable.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our support team.