Some systems are experiencing issues

About This Site

Welcome to the Midphase status page. Here you will find real-time information about the status of our services.

Past Incidents

Friday 30th April 2021

Scheduled Maintenance - slmp-550-74, scheduled 1 month ago

Title: Server - slmp-550-74

Start time: Friday 30th of April 14:00 UTC, 08:00 MDT

End time: Friday 30th of April 15:00 UTC, 09:00 MDT

Duration: 1 hour

Event Type: Scheduled Maintenance

A maintenance window has been scheduled to take place on the 30th of April from 14:00 till 15:00 UTC on server slmp-550-74

During this maintenance window, our team will be performing hardware maintenance. Whilst being completed, access to all services on the server will be unavailable.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our support team.

UPDATE: The maintenance is completed. Services hosted on the above server is now available.

Tuesday 27th April 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 26th April 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 25th April 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 24th April 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 23rd April 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 22nd April 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 21st April 2021

No incidents reported