Saturday 24th April 2021

Scheduled Maintenance - slmp-550-74, scheduled 1 week ago

Title: Server - slmp-550-74

Start time: Friday 30th of April 14:00 UTC, 08:00 MDT

End time: Friday 30th of April 15:00 UTC, 09:00 MDT

Duration: 1 hour

Event Type: Scheduled Maintenance

A maintenance window has been scheduled to take place on the 30th of April from 14:00 till 15:00 UTC on server slmp-550-74

During this maintenance window, our team will be performing hardware maintenance. Whilst being completed, access to all services on the server will be unavailable.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our support team.

UPDATE: The maintenance is completed. Services hosted on the above server is now available.