All systems are operational

About This Site

Welcome to the Midphase status page. Here you will find real-time information about the status of our services.

Past Incidents

20th March 2020

Live chat and phone degraded performance

Title: Live chat and phone degraded performance Date: Friday, 20th March 2020 Start time: 09:00am UTC Event type: Outage

We are investigating and seeking to resolve an incident is affecting our live chat and phone service. Customers may be experiencing delays in allocating requests to available agents. Our Operations team is currently investigating this issue as a priority.

We apologise for the potential impact of this incident on you.

  • Update @ 16:26 UTC - Following a period of monitoring, our engineers have confirmed that the incident is now resolved and normal service has resumed. Please accept our apologies for the potential impact this incident may have caused.

19th March 2020

No incidents reported

18th March 2020

Hosted Email Hosted email login issues

Title: Hosted email login issues Date: Wednesday, 18th March 2020, 10:00 MDT/16:00 UTC Event type: Minor email outage

We are currently investigating reports of not being able to access webmail, or email via mail clients, which is currently affecting a small subset of our hosted email (CHImail) accounts.

  • Update @ 12:43 MDT/18:43 UTC - The affected node was restored and services are healthy as of now. The process of increasing the system capacity is still work in process and should not impact current operations. We will keep monitoring.

  • Update @ 17:05 MDT/23:05 UTC - This issue has been resolved. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

17th March 2020

No incidents reported

16th March 2020

No incidents reported

15th March 2020

No incidents reported

14th March 2020

No incidents reported